Josh.png

Josh Lahey, Founding Partner

josh@lotsixteen.com
202-365-3808

I’m a message and media guy. And after a few tours of duty at some of the most consequential communication and lobbying firms in Washington, I know what’s valued and trusted for clients.

Joseph.png

Joseph Eaves, Vice President

joseph@lotsixteen.com
703-907-9653

I'm a client and membership service-focused policy expert with a passion for energy and technology policy.

McKinley.png

McKinley Doty, Director

mckinley@lotsixteen.com
901-496-5609

I’m a public relations and earned media strategist-- which is just a fancy way of saying I know how to create a spectacle.

PAT.png

Patrick Brennan, Associate

pat@lotsixteen.com
949-315-1033

I’m a California transplant thriving in the DC humidity. I’m a big fan of good books, romance languages, and interesting people.

Colin

Colin Hayes, Founding Partner

colin@lotsixteen.com
202-834-6795

I’m a big dork for energy and resources policy who spent a decade and a half on Capitol Hill. There are not many policy issues I haven’t seen or challenges I haven’t navigated.

Missy.png

Missy Deerin, Director

missy@lotsixteen.com
240-355-7559

I’m a self-described taskmaster, aspiring perfectionist and wearer of many hats here at Lot Sixteen.

Nathan.png

Nathan Smith, Director

nathan@lotsixteen.com
484-905-1009

I’ve honed a unique approach to bridging the gap between media and policy by working at some of D.C.’s top agencies.

Lot Sixteen-mark only.jpeg



James Lai, Associate

james@lotsixteen.com
206-696-1163

I’m an energy and water policy government relations person and former nonpartisan Hill staffer who’s worked closely with both sides of the aisle.